top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureCh QuietWood Livin' Abita Loca - Willow

Willow - So They Say I'm Gonna be a Mommy - Part 1

October 10, 2020

For those interested...

Willow here... I'm in heat! We have started progesterone testing (which means jabbing me with a needle and taking my blood) & today they said I had my LH surge, whatever that means. They said something about eggs and a procedure early next week. Speaking of eggs... my Mom & Dad just got 12 baby chicks. So far, all they will let me do is smell them and point at them.


Back on track...

Honestly, I have no idea what they are talking about. All I know is that I'm super sensitive emotionally and physically.


Mother Nature is a bitch! Hey, I can say that, I'm a girl dog.

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Maternity Shoot

Olive had her maternity shoot yesterday. I can't wait to see the pictures. She has one week to go. I took this one of her and my daughter behind the scenes.❤️

2 weeks to go!

Olive here, Well... I just keep getting bigger and bigger. I'm pretty picky about what I eat. I like to keep Mom on her toes. Sorry, not sorry. I'm uncomfortable and I want what I want. Mom says she c

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page