top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureCh QuietWood Livin' Abita Loca - Willow

Olive is in pup

GCh Ch High Pines Temperance With A Twist of Coyote Acres is expecting!


We have bred her to a handsom champ that we bred here at High Pines, Jack.


Olive is the daughter of GChS Ch Affiliato Oliver Twist & Jack is the son of BISS GChS Ch Venticalmi Pepper Bridge CGCU and GCh Ch QuietWood Livin' Abita Loca CGC.


Both Olive and Jack have ideal temperments and the drive you look for in the ideal Spinone.


We can't wait to meet these beautiful brown roan and orange roan babies.


3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Maternity Shoot

Olive had her maternity shoot yesterday. I can't wait to see the pictures. She has one week to go. I took this one of her and my daughter behind the scenes.❤️

2 weeks to go!

Olive here, Well... I just keep getting bigger and bigger. I'm pretty picky about what I eat. I like to keep Mom on her toes. Sorry, not sorry. I'm uncomfortable and I want what I want. Mom says she c

Hungry, Hungry Hippo

I’m starving, but I can only eat a few bites each time! These little, squirming things take up all my belly room. I’m bugging Mom all day long to feed me MEAT! If I can only fit a few bites, I have t

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page