top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureCh QuietWood Livin' Abita Loca - Willow

Well, I had my puppies!

On Sunday, December 13, 2020 I started having some tummy pain around 7 in the morning. I had no idea what was going on, but my mom kept telling me that everything was okay and I believed her!

At 7:45 I delivered my first baby! I had no idea what was happening, but somehow I knew exactly what to do. I did the same thing 7 times and was resting by noon.

My mom and my other mom (co owner) were so pleased with me! They said I did GREAT!

I now have 4 boys and 3 girls to take care of and I'm so in love. 3 brown boys, 1 orange boy, 1 brown girl and 2 orange girls.

Here they are.

Please be patient. My mom is working night and day taking care of me so that I can take care of my babies.

Please check out our Facebook page for regular updates! High Pines Spinoni Italiani


7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Maternity Shoot

Olive had her maternity shoot yesterday. I can't wait to see the pictures. She has one week to go. I took this one of her and my daughter behind the scenes.❤️

2 weeks to go!

Olive here, Well... I just keep getting bigger and bigger. I'm pretty picky about what I eat. I like to keep Mom on her toes. Sorry, not sorry. I'm uncomfortable and I want what I want. Mom says she c

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page