top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureCh QuietWood Livin' Abita Loca - Willow

So this is what 1/2 way feels like......

My mom says that I'm 1/2 way and something called an ultrasound will be done to confirm pregnancy on Monday. She's very excited. When she's excited, that means I get a cheese burger! It can't be that bad.


All I know is that my tummy feels different and I love when my mom rubs my belly! Updates on Monday!


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Maternity Shoot

Olive had her maternity shoot yesterday. I can't wait to see the pictures. She has one week to go. I took this one of her and my daughter behind the scenes.❤️

2 weeks to go!

Olive here, Well... I just keep getting bigger and bigger. I'm pretty picky about what I eat. I like to keep Mom on her toes. Sorry, not sorry. I'm uncomfortable and I want what I want. Mom says she c

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page