top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureCh QuietWood Livin' Abita Loca - Willow

Day 4 -I'm feeling a touch clingy

Mom says it's too soon to tell, but she says I'm being extra clingy and a bit "extra". I will say that I'm kinda feeling like it's my way or the highway when it comes to the rest of the pack. I'm also collecting babies and putting them where they belong.... in my bed next to Mom.


It's been hot the last few days, so I've been curled up on Mom's bed in the cool air. I'm no dummy!


Mom also told me no showing for awhile. This kinda makes me sad, but she said I have to keep my babies safe.


3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Maternity Shoot

Olive had her maternity shoot yesterday. I can't wait to see the pictures. She has one week to go. I took this one of her and my daughter behind the scenes.❤️

2 weeks to go!

Olive here, Well... I just keep getting bigger and bigger. I'm pretty picky about what I eat. I like to keep Mom on her toes. Sorry, not sorry. I'm uncomfortable and I want what I want. Mom says she c

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page